Jury members Innovation Challenge 2024



ISC3 thanks its international and interdisciplinary Jury at this year's Innovation Challenge on Sustainable Chemistry and Textiles!

Jury member	Position	Country
Ms. Maria Arroyo I Bacete	Innovation Manager, Fashion for Good	Italy
Ms. Kerry Bannigan	Managing Director, PVBLIC Foundation	USA
Dr. Alexis Bazzanella	Director ISC3 Innovation Hub, ISC3	Germany
Mr. Jisk DeVries	Investment Analyst and Associate, ECBF Industrial Biotechnology Team	Germany
Ms. Thomasine Dolan Dow	Director Materials Innovation+Design, Material Innovation Initiative	USA
Mr. Abdelrahman Fahmy	Chair, Youthinkgreen Egypt	Egypt
Ms. Shelly Gottschamer	VP of Global Programs & Stakeholder Engagement, Accelerating circularity	USA
Ms. Florencia Hoffmann	International Relations Manager, ISC3	Germany
Dr. Dominik Kinschel	Independent Sustainability Expert	Switzerland
Mr. Gundolf Klaehn	Project Manager SCAIP, GIZ	Bangladesh
Dr. Silke Megelski	Advisor on Sustainable Waste Management and Circular Economy, GIZ	Germany
Ms. Mecki Naschke	Project Manager, World Future Council IVNs Standard Committee, IVN	Germany
Mr. Ullhas M. Nimkar	Chairman, NimkarTek Technical Services Pvt. Ltd	India
Mr. Sammuel Opoku	Managing Director, Start-up Lounge Afrika	Germany/ Ghana
Ms. Jiyoti Palekar	Co- Founder and Managing Director, Sustainable Technosolutions for Environmental Protection Pvt. Ltd. (STEP)	India
Ms. Natalia Pedraza	Fashion System Coordinator, Colombia Productiva	Colombia
Ms. Silvia Perez Hector	Start-up Relations Manager, ISC3	Germany
Mr. Thomas Rehmet	Uni Reuttlingen: Center for Entrepreneurship (Textile.Accelerator Stoff-im-Kopf)	Germany
Mr. Michael Sadowski	Excecutive Director, The Circulate Initiative	USA
PD DrIng. habil Harald Schönberger	Chair of Multiscale Environmental Process Engineering, Institute of Sanitary Engineering, Water Quality and Waste Management	Germany
Ms. Jowita Sewerska	CFA, Investment Director, ECBF Industrial Biotech Team	Germany
Mr. Leonardo Teixeira	Coordinator of Competitive Intelligence and Intellectual Property, SENAI CETIQT	Brazil
Dr. Mateusz Wielopolski	CEO, ÆVOLUTION	Germany



